click here to read our most recent ofsted report

telephone0117 9353022

Upcoming events

May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Apr 30 May 01

Category: GeneralDuckling experience

Duckling experience

Category: GeneralNational Smile Month

National Smile Month

Category: GeneralWorld Asthma Day

World Asthma Day
May 02 May 03 May 04 May 05 May 06
May 07 May 08 May 09 May 10 May 11 May 12 May 13
May 14 May 15

Category: GeneralRamadan Starts

Ramadan Starts
May 16 May 17 May 18 May 19 May 20
May 21 May 22 May 23 May 24 May 25

Category: GeneralLast day of term

Last day of term
May 26 May 27
May 28 May 29 May 30 May 31 Jun 01

Category: GeneralInternational Children's Day

International Children's Day
Jun 02 Jun 03

Term dates for Sept 2016 to July 2017 and Sept 2017 to July 2018

Term dates for September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn term Sept – Dec 2017

Spring term Jan – March 2018

Summer term April – July 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th Sept – Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th Oct – Wednesday 13th December 2017

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd Jan – Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th Feb – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July 2018