click here to read our most recent ofsted report

telephone0117 9353022

Upcoming events

November 2017
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
30

Category: GeneralBack to pre-school

31 1

Category: GeneralZoo Lab visit

2

Category: GeneralConcept photography 8.30am-10.30am

3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17

Category: GeneralFamily Disco

18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Term dates for Sept 2016 to July 2017 and Sept 2017 to July 2018

Term dates for September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn term Sept – Dec 2017

Spring term Jan – March 2018

Summer term April – July 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th Sept – Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th Oct – Wednesday 13th December 2017

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd Jan – Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th Feb – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July 2018